Saxton Mee
Welcome To Saxton Mee
Saxton Mee - Property Properly

Banner Cross Office : 0114 268 3241
949-951 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield S11 8TN
Email: bannercross@saxtonmee.co.uk

Dronfield Office: 01246 290 992
1 Civic Centre, Dronfield S18 1PD
Email: dronfield@saxtonmee.co.uk

Hathersage Office: 01433 650 009
3 Bank View, Main Road, Hathersage, Hope Valley S32 1BB
Email: hathersage@saxtonmee.co.uk

Bakewell Office: 01629 815 307
Matlock Street, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1EE
Email: bakewell@saxtonmee.co.uk

Crookes Office: 0114 266 8365
245 Crookes, Crookes, Sheffield S10 1TF
Email: crookes@saxtonmee.co.uk

Hillsborough Office: 0114 231 6055
82 Middlewood Road, Sheffield S6 4HA
Email: hillsborough@saxtonmee.co.uk

Residential Lettings: 0845 618 1510 or 0114 268 8702
949-951 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield S11 8TN
Email: lettings@saxtonmee.co.uk
Please fill in your details below if we can be of assistance
Name
Address
Telephone
Mobile
Email
Enquiry
Message